Dreams do come true..

So very inspirational and enlightening. I love passages that touch my soul and inspire me.

eksatya

Life is a challenge,

And one should not run away,

It’s like searching for gold in the sand,

Do not lose hope, learn to stay.

For if you build a castle,

Wind might blow it away,

But learning not to give up,

Might make you stand on the top someday.

I have heard my voices,

I have seen myself cry,

Did thought of giving up,

Never imagined that angels might drop by.

Even today I have not succeeded ,

But I ain’t giving up the dream too,

I’d like to see some dreams,

For dreams do come true….

Dream on..

View original post

Leave a Reply

